The principal officers of the Committee are:


Chairman: Mike Davies
01974 821317

Vice Chairman: Gordon Lumby
01570 480571

Secretary: Jan Crabb
01974 298294

Deputy Secretary: Kate Hawthorne
07779 510960

Treasurer: Sandra Halstead
01558 650528

Apiary Manager: Allen Davies
01570 481282  

Publicity Officer: Rhian Bambrey

Web Manager: Alison Mason

Committee Member: Derek Anderson

01974 821411

Committee Member: Siobhan Buttimer 

07811 398556

Committee Member: Richard Bambrey

If you can't find the information you're looking for on the site, you can either contact us through the website or, depending on the nature of your query, you can contact the relevant member of our Committee.

© 2023 by Wildlife Photography. Proudly created with